Follow Us

    USA Ordinances

    American Fork:  http://afcity.org/

    Beaver City:  http://www.beaverutah.net/city-code/ 

    Blanding:  http://www.blanding-ut.gov/   (no ordinance page)

    Bountiful:  http://www.bountifulutah.gov/planning-and-zoning 

    Brigham:  http://brighamcity.utah.gov/city-code-index.htm 

    Cedar City:  http://www.cedarcity.org/index.aspx?NID=6 

    Centerville City:  http://centervilleut.net/downloads/communitydevelopment/chapter_12-54-080_signs_permitted-5-19-2015_.pdf

    Clearfield City: http://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=372&Itemid=1022 

    Clinton City:  http://www.clintoncity.net/DocumentCenter/Index/71

    Coalville City:  http://www.coalvillecity.org/building-department.htm 

    Draper City:  http://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=1002

    Ephraim City:  http://www.ephraimcity.org/DocumentCenter/View/273

    Farmington City:  http://www.farmington.utah.gov/downloads/community_development/developmentstandards2016_3_21.pdf 

    Harrisville City:  https://harrisville.municipalcodeonline.com/book?type=ordinances#name=Preface

    Heber:  http://ci.heber.ut.us/departments/planning/index.html 

    Hurricane City:  http://cityofhurricane.com/categories/departments/planning-zoning/ 

    Kanab:  http://kanab.utah.gov/DocumentCenter/View/352

    Kaysville:  http://www.kaysvillecity.com/img/File/Title%2017%2C%20Chapter%2033%20(Sept%202015).pdf 

    Layton City: http://www.laytoncity.org/public/Depts/ComDev/Planning/zoningordinance.aspx 

    Lehi City:  http://www.lehi-ut.gov/government/municipal-code  

    Lindon City:  http://www.lindoncity.org/city-code.htm 

    Logan City:  http://www.loganutah.org/departments/comdev/Land%20Development%20Code/Entire%20Code%20for%20Web%20May%2017,%202017.pdf

    Midvale City:  http://www.midvalecity.org/departments/community-development/planning-and-zoning/sign-regulations

    Midway City:  http://midwaycityut.org/codes_ordinances.htm 

    Moab City:  http://www.codepublishing.com/ut/moab 

    Monticello City:  http://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=639 

    Murray City: http://www.murray.utah.gov (Under Government) 

    North Ogden City: http://www.northogdencity.com/ 

    North Salt Lake City: http://www.nslcity.org (Under Government)

    Nephi City:  http://www.nephi.utah.gov/

    North Logan City: http://www.ci.north-logan.ut.us

    Ogden City: http://www.ogdencity.com (Under Government)

    Orem City: http://www.orem.org (Under Departments/Planning & Zoning)

    Park City: http://www.parkcity.org/ (Under Government)

    Payson City: http://www.paysonutah.org/ (Under E Services) 

    Pleasant Grove: http://www.plgrove.org/ (Under Economic Development) 

    Price City: http://www.priceutah.net/City_Dir/Planning-Zoning/Planning-Zoning.asp 

    Provo: http://www.provo.org/ (Under Government/City Council)

    Richfield City: http://www.richfieldcity.com/  (Under City Information/Ordinances)

    Riverdale City: http://www.riverdalecity.com/ (Under Government)

    Riverton City: http://www.rivertoncity.com/ (Under E-Services)

    Roosevelt City: http://www.rooseveltcity.com/ (Under Government/Planning & Zoning) 

    Roy City: http://www.royutah.org/ 

    Salem City: http://www.salemcity.org/city-government.htm 

    Salina City: http://www.salinacity.org/

    Salt Lake City: http://www.slcgov.com/search?search=ordinances&x=0&y=0 

    Salt Lake County: http://www.slco.org/ (Go to Index O) 

    Sandy City: http://sandy.utah.gov/ (Under Government/Community Development)

    Santaquin City: http://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=303

    Saratoga Springs: http://www.saratogaspringscity.com/  (Under Government) 

    Sevier County: http://www.sevierutah.net/index.aspx (UnderGovernment/Planning & Zoning)

    Smithfield City: http://www.smithfieldcity.org  (Under Government)

    South Jordan: http://www.sjc.utah.gov//?s=signs

    South Ogden City: http://www.southogdencity.com  (Under Departments)

    South Salt Lake City: http://www.southsaltlakecity.com (Under City Government) 

    Spanish Fork: http://www.spanishfork.org/ (Under Resources) 

    Springville City: http://www.codepublishing.com/UT/Springville/ 

    St. George: http://www.sgcity.org (Under City Services and Resources)

    Summit County: http://summitcounty.org  (Under Government)

    Sunset City: http://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=575

    Syracuse City: http://www.syracuseut.com (Under Your Government)

    Taylorsville City: http://www.taylorsvilleut.gov (Under About Our City)

    Tooele City: http://tooelecity.org/ (Under Our Government)

    Tooele County: http://www.co.tooele.ut.us

    Vernal City: http://www.vernalcity.org/ (Under Government)

    Wasatch County: http://www.co.wasatch.ut.us (Under Departments)

    Weber County: http://www.co.weber.ut.us (Under Government)

    West Bountiful: http://www.wbcity.org/

    West Haven: http://www.westhavencity.com

    West Jordan: http://www.wjordan.com (Under Government)

    West Valley: http://www.wvc-ut.gov (Under Government)

    Woods Cross City: http://www.woodscross.com