USA Ordinances

    American Fork:  https://library.municode.com/ut/american_fork/codes/code_of_ordinances

    Beaver City:  http://www.beaverutah.net/city-code/ 

    Blanding:  http://www.blanding-ut.gov/   (no ordinance page)

    Bountiful:  http://www.bountifulutah.gov/planning-and-zoning 

    Brigham:  http://brighamcity.utah.gov/city-code-index.htm 

    Cedar City:  http://www.cedarcity.org/index.aspx?NID=6 

    Centerville City:  http://centervilleut.net/downloads/communitydevelopment/chapter_12-54-080_signs_permitted-5-19-2015_.pdf

    Clearfield City: http://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=372&Itemid=1022 

    Clinton City:  http://www.clintoncity.net/DocumentCenter/Index/71

    Coalville City:  http://www.coalvillecity.org/community-development.htm 

    Draper City:  http://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=1002

    Ephraim City:  http://www.ephraimcity.org/DocumentCenter/View/273

    Farmington City:  http://www.farmington.utah.gov/departments/community-development/zoning/ 

    Harrisville City:  https://harrisville.municipalcodeonline.com/book?type=ordinances#name=Preface

    Heber:  https://heber.municipalcodeonline.com/book?type=ordinances#name=Preface 

    Hurricane City:  http://cityofhurricane.com/categories/departments/planning-zoning/ 

    Kanab:  http://kanab.utah.gov/DocumentCenter/View/352

    Kaysville:  https://kaysville.municipalcodeonline.com/book?type=code#name=Preface 

    Layton City: http://www.laytoncity.org/LC/PlanningZoning 

    Lehi City:  http://www.lehi-ut.gov/government/municipal-code  

    Lindon City:  http://www.lindoncity.org/city-code.htm 

    Logan City:  https://sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=403

    Midvale City:  http://www.midvalecity.org/departments/community-development/planning-and-zoning/sign-regulations

    Midway City:  http://midwaycityut.org/codes_ordinances.htm 

    Moab City:  http://www.codepublishing.com/ut/moab 

    Monticello City:  http://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=639 

    Murray City: http://www.murray.utah.gov/27/Government 

    North Ogden City: http://www.northogdencity.com/ 

    North Salt Lake City: http://www.nslcity.org/27/Government

    Nephi City:  https://www.nephi.utah.gov/27/Government

    North Logan City: https://northlogan.municipalcodeonline.com/

    Ogden City: https://ogdencity.com/734/Municipal-Building-Authority

    Orem City: https://orem.org/planning-zoning/ 

    Park City:  https://www.parkcity.org/departments/community-development-building-engineering-planning/planning 

    Payson City: https://paysonutah.org/government-transparency/transparency/city-code 

    Pleasant Grove: https://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=506 

    Price City: http://www.pricecityutah.com/City_Dir/Business/Business.asp 

    Provo: https://provo.municipal.codes/Code/14 

    Richfield City: https://www.richfieldcity.com/city-information/city-ordinances 

    Riverdale City: http://www.riverdalecity.com/city_officials_staff/Government.htm 

    Riverton City: https://www.rivertoncity.com/government/index.php 

    Roosevelt City: https://www.codepublishing.com/UT/Roosevelt/

    Roy City: https://www.royutah.org/27/Government 

    Salem City: http://www.salemcity.org/city-government.htm 

    Salina City: https://library.municode.com/ut/salina/codes/code_of_ordinances

    Salt Lake City: https://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=672 

    Salt Lake County: https://www.slco.org/development-services/

    Sandy City: https://library.municode.com/ut 

    Santaquin City: http://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=303

    Saratoga Springs: http://www.saratogaspringscity.com/27/Government 

    Sevier County: http://www.sevierutah.net/index.aspx?nid=101 

    Smithfield City: http://smithfieldcity.org/city-government/city-government/ 

    South Jordan: http://www.sjc.utah.gov/city-code/

    South Ogden City: http://www.southogdencity.com/government/index.php  

    South Salt Lake City: https://library.municode.com/ut/south_salt_lake/codes/code_of_ordinances 

    Spanish Fork: https://www.spanishfork.org/government/municipal_code.php 

    Springville City: http://www.codepublishing.com/UT/Springville/ 

    St. George: https://stgeorge.municipal.codes/ 

    Summit County: https://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=522  

    Sunset City: http://www.sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=575

    Syracuse City: http://www.syracuseut.com 

    Taylorsville City: http://www.taylorsvilleut.gov/government/ 

    Tooele City: https://tooelecity.org/city-departments/attorneys-office/city-code/ 

    Tooele County: http://www.co.tooele.ut.us

    Vernal City: https://vernal.municipalcodeonline.com/book?type=ordinances 

    Wasatch County: https://wasatch.municipalcodeonline.com/book?type=ordinances#name=Preface 

    Weber County: https://library.municode.com/ut/weber_county/codes/code_of_ordinances?nodeId=CD_ORD_WEBER_CO_UTAH 

    West Bountiful: http://www.wbcity.org/

    West Haven: https://westhaven.municipalcodeonline.com/

    West Jordan: https://sterlingcodifiers.com/codebook/index.php?book_id=680 

    West Valley: https://westvalleycity.municipal.codes/

    Woods Cross City: https://www.woodscross.com/index.asp?Type=B_BASIC&SEC={79A99773-5928-4A43-95EA-352B14656F80}/www.woodscross.com